We offer a range of pricing tiers to suit your needs.
Pricing is based on the number of plans that you will upload and store.
You can delete plans to make space to upload more plans.
You can also hide plans once a project is complete to clean up the projects page.
Hidden plans do still count towards your tier's plan allowance.
Please contact us if you have any more questions on pricing and storage allowances.
Try Site Plans for 14 Days for Free*
Your subscription can be cancelled at any time.
No long term commitment required.
Pricing may vary by country and platform.
Pricing is subject to change.
Available world wide with 24/7 access.
Changes in the site manager are updated instantly for immediate sharing.
Secure administrator login.
No More Paper
No more ordering, printing, delivery or collection costs.
No more lost, damaged or coffee stained paper plans.
No more strong boxes required for plan storage.
Revised plans can be uploaded, avoiding extra printing and distribution costs.
Unlimited Shared Access
Share plans from the site manager to provide access to an unlimited number of people, as often as you need.
from the App Store
Site Plans for Web
for Android, Windows, ChromeBook, etc.
* 14 Day Free trial of Tier 1 (50 plans) only.
Subscription automatically renews after free trial unless cancelled.
Subscriptions will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew unless automatic renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage your subscriptions and automatic renewal status in Account Settings after purchase. Price may vary by location.