Store your site plans in the cloud.
Site Plans is a modern, low cost, simple way to store, access and share your digital plans.
Simply upload and store your plans in the site manager.
Plans can then be shared using the unique share link.
Plans can be viewed on any device without requiring any software download or installation.
Changes made to plans can be re-uploaded and redistributed to site immediately.
Use the built in file storage solution to store your important documents, policies, images and more. This allows you to keep all of your site related files in one organised place.
Create multiple sites
to group your plans
Upload all of your plans for each site
and see a preview of the plan
View your plan files and
zoom in to see more detail
Universal search across all of your
Sites, Plans and Files stored in the app
Share guest links with others to
view your Sites, Plans and Files
Keep all of your site related photos
and files within the same apps
Send guest links from
within the iMessage app
Scroll horizontally to see more features
Available world wide with 24/7 access.
Changes in the site manager are updated instantly for immediate sharing.
Secure administrator login.
No More Paper
No more ordering, printing, delivery or collection costs.
No more lost, damaged or coffee stained paper plans.
No more strong boxes required for plan storage.
Revised plans can be uploaded, avoiding extra printing and distribution costs.
Unlimited Shared Access
Share plans from the site manager to provide access to an unlimited number of people, as often as you need.
Try Site Plans for 14 Days for Free*
Your subscription can be cancelled at any time.
No long term commitment required.
Pricing may vary by country and platform.
Pricing is subject to change.
from the App Store
Site Plans for Web
for Android, Windows, ChromeBook, etc.
* 14 Day Free trial of Tier 1 (50 plans) only.
Subscription automatically renews after free trial unless cancelled.
Subscriptions will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew unless automatic renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can manage your subscriptions and automatic renewal status in Account Settings after purchase. Price may vary by location.